Building Healthier Communities

The WYPCA celebrated 20 years in 2015. You can see what we have been up to all these years in the timeline following our board information. For more recent updates, check out the press releases on our Publications page here.

Our Staff For full bios select a photo

Executive Director
Jan Cartwright

Communication/O&E Manager
Hannah Wickey

Office Manager/Events Coordinator
Kathy Williams

Health Policy
Mary Lynne Shickich

Clinical Quality Director
Brenda Burnett

Our Board The WYPCA board consists of the leaders of member health centers.

Dr. Kevin Murray
Board President
Educational Health Center of Wyoming

Janet Marschner
Board Treasurer
Health Care Community Partner

Jennifer Taulealea
12th Street Clinic

Mike Gilmore
Board Member
Community Health
Centers of Central Wyoming

Cole White
Community Health
Centers of
Central Wyoming

Melissa Ipsen
Program Director
Crossroads Healthcare Center

Collette Behrent
Heritage Health Center

Keri Wagner
Ex-Officio member
Program Specialist
The Office of Rural Health

David Squires

Dean Joseph Steiner
Board member
Educational Health
Center of Wyoming

Our History Select a diamond on the timeline to learn more